Economic recession is bad enough. I started off the year with a lot of unhappy stuffs.

Imagine by the 3rd day of CNY, each night I drove the van home, I fill with unhappiness when i reach my home carpark.

Negative thoughts suddenly sets in this time. I feel like a lousy son, a lousy boyfriend, a lousy in everything. No one accepts what I’m saying. Everyone is flaring up easily. Has it got to do with me? Really it’s me the problem? Or what actually happen?

This is the first time in 28 years I’m bringing my gf back home for CNY celebration. All I hope for is a happy reunion and a happy celebration. Little did anyone knows that things turned out to be nasty. I disappointed my mother, I disappointed my gf, I think I also disappoint my brother. I also disappoint myself. I hated this CNY and I hated myself. No one can tell me that the problem doesn’t lies in me. Everything that happens, happens for a reason. I’m sure god has already started the challenge for me.

Please god, should anyone or anything that goes wrong, please don’t fall everything unto me b’coz it’s too difficult for me to take it.